Ask us!
05/07/2022

Team

Accounting Latvia team is formed from highly skilled professionals who have a university degree in a field related with everyday performed duties. Several employees are successfully pursuing Masters in order to ensure their professional growth and development.

Customer is every employee’s priority. Customer’s needs, desires and ideas are subject to Accounting Latvia team daily work. We are here to help explain and act for the client to minimize the time that is necessary for management to understand and solve accounting and legal issues. We are here to provide accurate, timely and relevant information about the company’s financial position and follow the legal processes of the enterprise, thus creating the conditions for an adequate, proper decision making.

Ilona Markunaite

Ilona Markunaite


Business manager, tax and financial analyst, accounting and tax consultant, auditor, lector
Master of Economics, Specialization: Accounting and Auditing, University of Latvia
E-mail: ilona.markunaite@accountinglatvia.lv

Viktorija Gaigulova

Viktorija Gaigulova


Senior accountant
Master’s degree in Economics; Specialization: Financial Management, Rezekne Academy of Technologies
E-mail: viktorija.gaigulova@accountinglatvia.lv

Inars Zonne

Inars Zonne


Computer system and network administrator
Engineer-programmer, Rezekne high school
E-mail: inars@inbox.lv

Renate Igaune

Renate Igaune


Accountant
Bachelor of Social Science in economics, Daugavpils University
E-mail: renate.igaune@accountinglatvia.lv

Irina Jekimova

Irina Jekimova


Senior accountant
Bachelor’s degree in economics with a specialization in financial management and accounting, Rezekne Academy of Technologies
E-mail: irina.jekimova@accountinglatvia.lv

Alina Kuznecova

Alina Kuznecova


Senior accountant
Economist with specialization in accounting
E-mail: alina.kuznecova@accountinglatvia.lv

Janis Kaupuzs

Janis Kaupuzs


Accountant
Professional higher education in Economics, qualification Accountant, Rezekne high school
E-mail: janis.kaupuzs@accountinglatvia.lv

Ilona Rogozova

Ilona Rogozova


Senior accountant
Economist, Bachelor’s degree in economics with specialization in manufacturing,  Rezekne Academy of Technologies
E-mail: ilona.rogozova@accountinglatvia.lv

Baiba Celmina

Baiba Celmina


Senior accountant
Accountant qualification, Turiba University
E-mail: baiba.celmina@accountinglatvia.lv

Sintija Kindzule

Sintija Kindzule


Senior accountant
Master of Economics, specialization: financing, Rezekne Academy of Technologies
E-mail: sintija.kindzule@accountinglatvia.lv

Larisa Demjanenko

Larisa Demjanenko


Senior accountant
Master’s degree in economics, University of Latvia
E-mail: larisa.demjanenko@accountinglatvia.lv

Ilze Drelinga

Ilze Drelinga


Accountant
Human arts bachelor’s degree, Liepaja Pedagogical Academy
E-mail: ilze.drelinga@accountinglatvia.lv

Olga Zukova

Olga Zukova


Senior accountant
Economist qualification with specialization in Commercial services management, Rezekne High School
E-mail: olga.zukova@accountinglatvia.lv

Zane Mengele

Zane Mengele


Accountant
Accountant qualification, College of Accounting and Finance
E-mail: zane.mengele@accountinglatvia.lv

Olga Frolova-Druzinina

Olga Frolova-Druzinina


CEO assistant, chief of staff
Human arts bachelor’s degree, University of Latvia
E-mail: olga.frolova@accountinglatvia.lv

Larisa Ekena

Larisa Ekena


Senior accountant
Business management qualification, Riga international high school of economics and business administration
E-mail: larisa.ekena@accountinglatvia.lv

Zanete Jana Dzirkale

Zanete Jana Dzirkale


Assistant Accountant
Master’s degree in Customs and Tax Administration, Riga Technical University
E-mail: zanete.dzirkale@accountinglatvia.lv

Skype