Ask us!
25/07/2024

Team

Accounting Latvia team is formed from highly skilled professionals who have a university degree in a field related with everyday performed duties. Several employees are successfully pursuing Masters in order to ensure their professional growth and development.

Customer is every employee’s priority. Customer’s needs, desires and ideas are subject to Accounting Latvia team daily work. We are here to help explain and act for the client to minimize the time that is necessary for management to understand and solve accounting and legal issues. We are here to provide accurate, timely and relevant information about the company’s financial position and follow the legal processes of the enterprise, thus creating the conditions for an adequate, proper decision making.

Ilona Markunaite

Ilona Markunaite


Business manager, tax and financial analyst, accounting and tax consultant, auditor, lector
Master of Economics, Specialization: Accounting and Auditing, University of Latvia
E-mail: ilona.markunaite@accountinglatvia.lv

Viktorija Gaigulova

Viktorija Gaigulova


Leading accountant
Master’s degree in Economics; Specialization: Financial Management, Rezekne Academy of Technologies
E-mail: viktorija.gaigulova@accountinglatvia.lv

Inars Zonne

Inars Zonne


Computer system and network administrator
Engineer-programmer, Rezekne high school
E-mail: inars@inbox.lv

Renate Igaune-Ivanova

Renate Igaune-Ivanova


Accountant
Bachelor of Social Science in economics, Daugavpils University
E-mail: renate.igaune@accountinglatvia.lv

Irina Jekimova

Irina Jekimova


Leading accountant
Bachelor’s degree in economics with a specialization in financial management and accounting, Rezekne Academy of Technologies
E-mail: irina.jekimova@accountinglatvia.lv

Alina Kuznecova

Alina Kuznecova


Leading accountant
Master’s degree in Finacial Management, Rezekne Academy of Technology
E-mail: alina.kuznecova@accountinglatvia.lv

Janis Kaupuzs

Janis Kaupuzs


Leading accountant
Professional higher education in Economics, qualification Accountant, Rezekne high school
E-mail: janis.kaupuzs@accountinglatvia.lv

Ilona Rogozova

Ilona Rogozova


Leading accountant
Economist, Bachelor’s degree in economics with specialization in manufacturing,  Rezekne Academy of Technologies
E-mail: ilona.rogozova@accountinglatvia.lv

Baiba Celmina

Baiba Celmina


Leading accountant
Accountant qualification, Turiba University
E-mail: baiba.celmina@accountinglatvia.lv

Ilze Drelinga

Ilze Drelinga


Accountant
Human arts bachelor’s degree, Liepaja Pedagogical Academy
E-mail: ilze.drelinga@accountinglatvia.lv

Olga Frolova-Druzinina

Olga Frolova-Druzinina


CEO assistant, chief of staff
Human arts bachelor’s degree, University of Latvia
E-mail: olga.frolova@accountinglatvia.lv

Zane Mengele

Zane Mengele


Accountant
Accountant qualification, College of Accounting and Finance
E-mail: zane.mengele@accountinglatvia.lv

Loreta Usacka

Loreta Usacka


Assistant Accountant
Prefessional master’s degree in economics, Riga Technical University
E-mail: loreta.usacka@accountinglatvia.lv

Ilona Linde

Ilona Linde


Accountant
Accountant qualification, College of Accounting and Finance
E-mail: ilona.linde@accountinglatvia.lv

Olesja Kakaulina

Olesja Kakaulina


Leading accountant
Qualification in economics, Rezekne high school
E-mail: olesja.kakaulina@accountinglatvia.lv

Liene Ostrovska

Liene Ostrovska


Data operator
Qualification in economics, Rezekne high school
E-mail: liene.ostrovska@accountinglatvia.lv

Velga Krole

Velga Krole


Payroll accountant
Qualification in economics, Rezekne Academy of Technologies
E-mail: velga.krole@accountinglatvia.lv

Julianna Vladimirova

Julianna Vladimirova


Leading accountant
Bachelor’s degree in law, Baltic international academy
E-mail: julianna.vladimirova@accountinglatvia.lv

Diana Krumina

Diana Krumina


Assistant Accountant
Bachelor’s degree in business and management, Riga Technical University
E-mail: diana.krumina@accountinglatvia.lv

Santa Potapova

Santa Potapova


Data operator
Entrepreneurship Specialist, Latvian Business College
E-mail: santa.potapova@accountinglatvia.lv

Aelita Ivdra

Aelita Ivdra


Leading accountant
Master’s degree in Management, Riga Technical University
E-mail: aelita.ivdra@accountinglatvia.lv

Ausma Ziedas

Ausma Ziedas


Leading accountant
Qualification of accountant
E-mail: ausma.ziedas@accountinglatvia.lv

Iluta Igaune

Iluta Igaune


Assistant Accountant
Qualification in economics, Rezekne Academy of Technologies
E-mail: iluta.igaune@accountinglatvia.lv

Skype