Ask us!
03/12/2020

Team

Accounting Latvia team is formed from highly skilled professionals who have a university degree in a field related with everyday performed duties. Several employees are successfully pursuing Masters in order to ensure their professional growth and development.

Customer is every employee’s priority. Customer’s needs, desires and ideas are subject to Accounting Latvia team daily work. We are here to help explain and act for the client to minimize the time that is necessary for management to understand and solve accounting and legal issues. We are here to provide accurate, timely and relevant information about the company’s financial position and follow the legal processes of the enterprise, thus creating the conditions for an adequate, proper decision making.

Ilona Markunaite

Ilona Markunaite


Business manager, tax and financial analyst, accounting and tax consultant, auditor, lector
Master of Economics, Specialization: Accounting and Auditing, University of Latvia
E-mail: ilona.markunaite@accountinglatvia.lv

Viktorija Gaigulova

Viktorija Gaigulova


Senior accountant, asset tracking and sales specialist
Master’s degree in Economics; Specialization: Financial Management, Rezekne Academy of Technologies
E-mail: viktorija.gaigulova@accountinglatvia.lv

Inars Zonne

Inars Zonne


Computer system and network administrator
Engineer-programmer, Rezekne high school
E-mail: inars@inbox.lv

Renate Igaune

Renate Igaune


Accountant, salary and payroll tax expert
Bachelor of Social Science in economics, Daugavpils University
E-mail: renate.igaune@accountinglatvia.lv

Irina Jekimova

Irina Jekimova


Accountant, money and self-employed accounting specialist
Bachelor’s degree in economics with a specialization in financial management and accounting, Rezekne Academy of Technologies
E-mail: irina.jekimova@accountinglatvia.lv

Alina Kuznecova

Alina Kuznecova


Accountant, sales accounting expert
Economist with specialization in accounting
E-mail: alina.kuznecova@accountinglatvia.lv

Janis Kaupuzs

Janis Kaupuzs


Junior accountant, expense bookkeeping specialist
E-mail: janis.kaupuzs@accountinglatvia.lv

Ilona Rogozova

Ilona Rogozova


Accountant, wholesale and retail accounting expert
Economist, Bachelor’s degree in economics with specialization in manufacturing,  Rezekne Academy of Technologies
E-mail: ilona.rogozova@accountinglatvia.lv

Baiba Celmina

Baiba Celmina


Accountant – payroll and sales accounting specialist
Accountant qualification, Turiba University
E-mail: baiba.celmina@accountinglatvia.lv

Sintija Kindzule

Sintija Kindzule


Accountant, vendors’ accounts expert
Master of Economics, specialization: financing, Rezekne Academy of Technologies
E-mail: sintija.kindzule@accountinglatvia.lv

Larisa Demjanenko

Larisa Demjanenko


Accountant, specialist in financial accounting and financial analysis
Master’s degree in economics, University of Latvia
E-mail: larisa.demjanenko@accountinglatvia.lv

Zinta Maskalenko

Zinta Maskalenko


Manufacturing, stock and stock unit accounting expert
Agro-enterprise commercial worker qualification, Jekabpils Agro-busness College
E-mail: zinta.maskalenko@accountinglatvia.lv

Ilze Drelinga

Ilze Drelinga


Accountant, vendors’ accounts expert
Human arts bachelor’s degree, Liepaja Pedagogical Academy
E-mail: ilze.drelinga@accountinglatvia.lv

Olga Zukova

Olga Zukova


Accountant, money accounting specialist
Economist qualification with specialization in Commercial services management, Rezekne High School
E-mail: olga.zukova@accountinglatvia.lv

Zane Mengele

Zane Mengele


Accountant, salary and payroll tax expert
Accountant qualification, College of Accounting and Finance
E-mail: zane.mengele@accountinglatvia.lv

Olga Frolova-Druzinina

Olga Frolova-Druzinina


CEO assistant, chief of staff
Human arts bachelor’s degree, University of Latvia
E-mail: olga.frolova@accountinglatvia.lv

Monika Ancveire

Monika Ancveire


Accountant, fixed asset and intangible asset accounting specialist
Bachelor’s degree in accounting and audit, Economics and Culture High School
E-mail: monika.ancveire@accountinglatvia.lv

Skype